MEN'S HOSTEL SELECTION LIST FIRST YEAR

Following students are provisionally selected to Men's Hostel for the academic year 2022-23. They are directed to join the hostel on 25.10.2022.

Sl No	Admission No.	Name	
1	B22CS077	AADIKESH K M	
2	B22EE139	AATHIF MUHAMMED KHAN	
3	B22EE001	ABEN K JOLLY	
4	B22CS072	ABHIJITH GANGADHARAN	
5	B22ME052	ABHINANDH S	
6	B22EE033	ABHINAV KRISHNA N	
7	B22EC141	ABHIRAM S	
8	B22EE029	ACHINTH P M	
9	B22CE105	ADARSH K	
10	B22CE029	ADARSH S S	
11	B22CO059	ADITHYADEV S	
12	B22EE043	ADWAITH A	
13	B22CE115	AFLAH K	
14	B22CE087	AHAMMED YASEEN M S	
15	B22ME050	AKASH KRISHNA M	
16	B22EC041	AKSHAY RAJESH	
17	B22EE130	AKSHAY KRISHNA M B	
18	B22ME121	ALAN GEORGE	
19	B22CE130	AMAL DEV S	
20	B22EC002	AMAL THOMAS	
21	B22ME093	ANAND ZEN	
22	B22AH013	ANANDHU S KUMAR	
23	B22CS033	ANANTH B	
24	B22EE031	ANANTHU E	
25	B22CE114	ANJAL K	
26	B22CE107	ANKHUR S	
27	B22CS009	ARAVIND A K	
28	B22EE119	ASIM ALI E	
29	B22ME114	ATHUL KRISHNAN	
30	B22AH027	B AKASH KRISHNA	
31	B22ME098	BHAVISH PATTAN	
32	B22EC075	DHANITH KRISHNAN M	
33	B22CO006	GEORGE REJI	
34	B22ME001	GEORGE ROY KOTTARAM	
35	B22EE002	GEORGY DANIEL MATHEWS	
36	B22ME063	GODWIN PG	
37	B22EC032	GOKUL K	
38	B22ME013	GOKULNATH M	

39	B22ME058	GOUTHAM KRISHNA K S	
40	B22EC005	GRIFFIN ELIAS PAUL	
41	B22ME002	ISSAC THOMAS JACOB	
42	B22AH032	IZZ AL DIN NOUFEL MUKTHAR	
43	B22AH004	JEWEL SAJI	
44	B22AH021	JOEL KURIAN ABRAHAM	
45	B22CS001	JOHN CIJU MANJUMMEKUDIYIL	
46	B22ME012	JOSEPH ABRAHAM MANAK	
47	B22ME120	JOYAL JOSEPH	
48	B22CO002	KIRAN KURIAN AJI	
49	B22ME148	KIRAN VINAYAN V	
50	B22ME078	LINO PAUL	
51	B22EC003	MAHDAVV U	
52	B22EE094	MOHAMMED SHEMEEM	
53	B22EE099	MUHAMMED NAJIL K	
54	B22AH001	NANDITH GIREESH	
55	B22EC046	NARAYANAN R	
56	B22CE095	NAVANEETH V	
57	B22CE075	NAVNEETH TS	
58	B22EC080	NEVIN BABU	
59	B22CS075	NIBHIN BHASKAR	
60	B22CE094	NINAL AHAMMED U	
61	B22CE093	NIRANJAN RAJEEV	
62	B22ME009	NIVED S NAIR	
63	B22EC042	NOEL GEORGE TITUS	
64	B22CO007	PARTHIV S NAIR	
65	B22EC008	RAHUL K BENNY	
66	B22EE042	ROHITH RILESH M	
67	B22CO008	RONAL SHOEY GEORGE	
68	B22AH046	RUBEN ISAC ABRAHAM	
69	B22EC021	SAPNIL M	
70	B22ME010	SHONE JOSEPH THOMAS	
71	B22CE005	SONU THANKACHAN	
72	B22EE005	SREERAG B KUMAR	
73	B22EC107	SREYAMS V	
74	B22CE125	THABSHEER HASSAN KV	
75	B22CO001	THEJUS SHINE	
76	B22ME059	VIJAY RAJEEV P	

MAR ATHANASIUS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING LADIES HOSTEL ADMISSION 2022-23

The following First year B.Tech students are given provisional admission to the ladies hostel for the year 2022-2023. The students are directed to report with their parents on 25/10/2022 - 27/10/2022 to take admission.

Sl.No	Name	Admission	Branch
		Number	
1	SWATHYKRISHNA S	B22CE035	Civil Engineering
2	DEVASILPA S D	B22CE134	Civil Engineering
3	NAYANA T V	B22CE051	Civil Engineering
4	NANDANA M S	B22CE062	Civil Engineering
5	SANDRA S	B22CE061	Civil Engineering
6	ROSE ROBIN	B22CE031	Civil Engineering
7	KAVYA V	B22CE074	Civil Engineering
8	SREELAKSHMY R S	B22CE124	Civil Engineering
9	VARSHA R NAIR	B22CE004	Civil Engineering
10	SANAHIRA K I	B22CE084	Civil Engineering
11	ANJITHA ANGEL GEORGE	B22CE020	Civil Engineering
12	NANDA KRISHNA	B22CS012	Computer Science and
			Engineering
13	SHRADDHA SASIKUMAR	B22CS046	Computer Science and
			Engineering
14	NAKSHATRA ROICE		Computer Science and
	MATHEW	B22CS063	Engineering
15			Computer Science and
	SONAM ANGMO	B22CS062	Engineering
16			Computer Science and
	M M ANUSHAA	B22CS055	Engineering
17			Computer Science and
	ESHA BRIJESH	B22CS010	Engineering
18			Computer Science and
	ACHU RACHEL BABU	B22CO005	Engineering (DS)
19			Computer Science and
	ACQULENE SARA THOMAS	B22CO016	Engineering (DS)
20			Computer Science and
	MALAVIKA SREEKUMAR	B22CO038	Engineering (DS)
21			Computer Science and
	AISWARYA C P	B22CO023	Engineering (DS)
22			Computer Science and
	PRIYAMVADA K M	B22CO014	Engineering (DS)
23		D	Computer Science and
	MERIN PR	B22CO054	Engineering (DS)

24	ANJANA C	B22AH050	Computer Science and
			Engineering (AI)
25	FATHIMA HANAN	B22AH033	Computer Science and
			Engineering (AI)
26	LAKSHMI S	B22AH031	Computer Science and
			Engineering (AI)
27			Computer Science and
	JANAKI DINESH	B22AH035	Engineering (AI)
28	PRATHEEKSHA		Computer Science and
	EDACHERIAN	B22AH028	Engineering (AI)
29	SURYA S	B22EE058	Electrical and Electronics
			Engineering
30	NIMA WILSON	B22EE015	Electrical and Electronics
			Engineering
31	KRIPA ANN KURIAKOSE	B22EE068	Electrical and Electronics
			Engineering
32	NANDHANA K S	B22EE027	Electrical and Electronics
			Engineering
33			Electrical and Electronics
	JESLYN SARA SAM	B22EE065	Engineering
34			Electrical and Electronics
	SREERANJINI V A	B22EE079	Engineering
35			Electrical and Electronics
	THEERTHA S	B22EE157	Engineering
36			Electrical and Electronics
	NANDITHA R	B22EE051	Engineering
37	NANDANA OK	B22EE105	Electrical and Electronics
			Engineering
38	THEERTHA T P	B22EE020	Electrical and Electronics
			Engineering
39	FATHIMA SHAHDIYA	B22EE109	Electrical and Electronics
	1		Engineering
40	RONIA ANN FRANCIS		Electronics and Communication
		B22EC062	Engineering
41	MINNU JOBY		Electronics and Communication
		B22EC060	- · ·
42	JESLIN THOMAS	222000	Electronics and Communication
		B22EC079	Engineering
43	ANNU JOHNS	22220017	Electronics and Communication
.5		B22EC134	Engineering
44		2220131	Electronics and Communication
' '	VISHNUPRIYA K G	B22EC074	Engineering
45		22220077	Electronics and Communication
'3	ANILA MATHAI	B22EC052	Engineering
46		5220032	Electronics and Communication
10	HANNA MARIYA REJI	B22EC038	Engineering Engineering
47	DILSHA	<i>D22</i> LC030	Electronics and Communication
7/	DHARMACHANDRAN	B22EC153	Engineering Engineering
	DITAKWACHANDKAN	D22EC133	Luginceing

48	HARIPRIYA SAJEEV		Electronics and Communication
		B22EC011	Engineering
49			Electronics and Communication
	NANDANA JOLLY	B22EC006	Engineering
50			Electronics and Communication
	MEENAKSHI SHYAM	B22EC001	Engineering
51	HANNAH ELZA JOSE	B22ME026	Mechanical Engineering
52	SNEHA CHANDRAN	B22ME103	Mechanical Engineering
53	KIRTI VITLY	B22ME057	Mechanical Engineering
54	ANN MARY C V	B22ME051	Mechanical Engineering
55	FATHIMA L	B22ME127	Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Jinsa Kuruvilla

Warden

Dr. Bos Mathew Jos

Principal (Chief Warden)

Ladies Hostel, M.A.C.E, Kothamangalam

Kothamangalam

20/10/2022